Name Straße Ort Tel. / e-mail
Arnold Katja Wennerweg 10 21436 Marschacht 04176 / 94 47 00
axel.scherbarth@t-online.de
Bestehorn Ingo Rugierweg 21 i 22453 Hamburg 040 / 551 63 74
i.bestehorn@webartists.net
Camp Oliver Stormarner Str. 38 22049 Hamburg 0173 / 604 24 87
ich@olivercamp.de
Cordes Frank Bandwirker Str. 16 22041 Hamburg 040 / 68 91 68 36
volleybars@web.de
Dröge Christian Hospitalstr. 65 22767 Hamburg 040/380 96 59
christian.droege@hamburg-online.de
Eggers Stefan Gammer Weg 72 A 21039 Hamburg 040/723 62 47
Friedrich Michael Vogelweide 42 22081 Hamburg 040 - 298 22 546 / (0174) 57 30 789
mail@mifrie.de
Fürstenau Martin Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 25 22844 Norderstedt 040 / 523 97 79
Gaarz Anne Wendloher Weg 6 20251 Hamburg 040 / 480 76 65
Anne.Gaarz@gmx.de
HVbV Schäferkampsallee 1 20357 Hamburg 040 / 41908 240
Harms Rüdiger Ostfrieslandstr. 91 21129 Hamburg 040 / 428 54 77 47
Höppner Marit Lentersweg 7 22339 Hamburg 040/538 889 28
Marithoeppner@yahoo.de
Jazra Sebastian Kiwittsmoor 36 22417 Hamburg 040 / 537 80 645
Sebastian_Jazra@public.uni-hamburg.de
Kielhorn Lilian Auedeich 108 21129 Hamburg 040 / 743 44 06
Köhn Kirsten Stormarner Str. 38 22049 Hamburg 040 / 691 41 68
kirstenkoehn@gmx.de
Körlin Rüdiger Trift 15 21502 Geesthacht 04152 / 84 23 51
r.koerlin@web.de
Korn Stefan Brookdeich 162 21029 Hamburg 040 / 724 10 993
stefan.korn@hamburg.de
Kriebisch Rainer Pelikanstieg 22 22527 Hamburg 040 / 57259825
rainerkriebisch@okay.net
Lang Regine Mühlenstr. 102 21509 Glinde 040 / 711 34 62
a.zeuke@gmx.de
Langbein Carsten Feldhoopstücken 41 d 22529 Hamburg 040 / 570 86 50
carsten.langbein@t-online.de
Leibelt Lutz Rönneburger Kirchweg 9 21079 Hamburg 040 / 768 96 15
Fam.Leibelt@t-online.de
Lohse Michael Eschenweg 9 25365 Sparrieshoop 04121 / 876 64
Marohn Holger Elbinger Str. 29 21493 Schwarzenbek 04151 / 897 253
marohn@beachdays.de
Martens Jan Glockenblumenweg 4 22529 Hamburg 040 / 560 15 13
martens.jan@gmx.de
Meyer Andreas Friedrich-Hebbel-Str. 1b 22869 Schenefeld 040/830 71 63
andreas.meyer@hamburg-online.de
Nazarewicz Christoph Wachtelstr. 77 22305 Hamburg 040 / 69 70 38 59
nazarewicz@gmx.de
Neese Peter Stresemannstr. 330 22761 Hamburg 040/85 73 07
pneese@smash-hamburg.de
Norcin Susanne Friedrich-Hebbel-Str. 1b 22869 Schenefeld 040/830 71 63
susannenorcin@gmx.net
Nupnau Matthias Birkenweg 9 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg 04193 / 46 89
Osterkamp Jens Brack 26 21129 Hamburg 040 / 742 73 79
Proske Rüdiger Hebbelstr. 7 25336 Elmshorn 04121 / 638 32
Schwörer Roland Goldbachstr. 9 22765 Hamburg 040/389 80 72
roland.schwörer@web.de
Seidel Julia Husumer Str. 17 20251 Hamburg 040 / 480 27 44
juliaseidel@excite.com
Siebers Joachim Gottschedstraße 25 22301 Hamburg 040/27 87 89 42
Siewert Susanne Lindenstr. 24 a 21483 Gülzow 04151 / 894 786
S.Siewert@bauermedia.de
Singer Jörn Lübecker Str. 9 d 22491 Bargteheide 04532 / 26 85 83
J.S.Singer@t-online.de
Stein Andrea Mergenthalerweg 2 22523 Hamburg 040 / 57 79 09
Strauch Rainer Friedenstr. 4 22089 Hamburg 040 / 20 29 29
Tonn Julia Alte Wöhr 22307 Hamburg 040/691 19 50
Tummuscheit Markus Wendlohstr. 101 22459 Hamburg 040 / 555 34 91
Weber Katharina Vogelweide 42 22081 Hamburg 040 / 298 22 546
Wenzel Detlef Kiesbarg 40 b 21149 Hamburg 040 / 701 60 20

 

 

 © 1999-2001 Smash Hamburg - Deutschlands Online Volleyball-Zeitung von Peter Neese und Dennis Wenzel