Name

Straße

Ort Tel. / e-mail
Arnold Katja Wennerweg 10 21436 Marschacht 04176 / 94 47 00
axel.scherbarth@t-online.de
Behn Sven-Eric Reinbeker Redder 220 21031 Hamburg 0173 – 203 98 63  
SVEN-ERIC.BEHN@web.de
Bestehorn Ingo Osterfeldstr. 53 22529 Hamburg 57 00 39 38
i.bestehorn@webartists.net
Bevot Michaela Lohhof 25 20535 Hamburg 21 98 46 99  
bebbo@arcor.de
Burmeister Björn Wiesnerring 31 b 21035 Hamburg 735 90 694
bj.burmeister@gmx.de
Camp Oliver Stormarner Str. 38 22049 Hamburg 0173 / 604 24 87
olivercamp@gmx.de
Carstens Astrid Nöltingstr. 51 22767   Hamburg 399 01 321
ASTRID.CARSTENS@gmx.de
Dröge Christian   Hospitalstr. 65 22767 Hamburg   380 96 59
christian.droege@hamburg-online.de
Eggert Achim Am Langberg 113 21033 Hamburg 73 92 51 95
achim5@aol.com
Elbers Dirk Paul-Sorge-Str. 64 b 22459 Hamburg 0160 / 422 8827
d.elbers@t-online.de
HVbV Schäferkampsallee 1 20357 Hamburg 4190 82 40
hvbv-hamburg@t-online.de
Harms Rüdiger Ostfrieslandstr. 91 21129 Hamburg 428 54 77 47
rharmsuedi@aol.com
Kielhorn Lilian Auedeich 108 21129 Hamburg 743 44 06
liliankielhorn@web.de
Kleipoedszus Andrea Classenweg 16 22391 Hamburg 536 70 394
kleipoedszus@freenet.de
Knedel Benjamin Gerstentwiete 6 21502 Geesthacht 04152 – 88 81 69
benjamin.knedel@gmx.de
Köhn Kirsten Stapelholmer Straße 1 22049 Hamburg 691 41 68
kirstenkoehn@gmx.de
Kriebisch Rainer  Pelikanstieg 22 22527 Hamburg  
ngbein Carsten Feldhoopstücken 41 d 22529 Hamburg 570 86 50
carsten.langbein@t-online.de
Leibelt Lutz Rönneburger Kirchweg 9 21079 Hamburg 768 96 15
fam.Leibelt@t-online.de
Limpens Vivian Am Exerzierplatz 14 21073 Hamburg 76 75 71 47
Lohse Michael Eschenweg 9 25365 Sparrieshoop 04121 / 876 64
Mahnke Ulf Erpmannstieg 8 c 22159 Hamburg 652 05 58
MAHNKES@aol.com
Marohn Holger Buschkoppel 5  
(TSV Schwarzenbek)
21493 Schwarzenbek 0163 – 626 66 57
anmeldung@beachdays.de
Martens Jan Glockenblumenweg 4 22529 Hamburg 560 15 13 
martens.jan@gmx.de
Meyer Andreas Kreuzweg 10 22869 Schenefeld 830 71 63 andreas.meyer@hamburg-online.de
Nazarewicz Christoph Wachtelstr. 77 22305 Hamburg 69 70 38 59
nazarewicz@gmx.de
Neese Peter Stresemannstr. 330 22761 Hamburg 0172 – 407 55 25
pneese@smash-hamburg.de
Norcin Susanne Kreuzweg 10 22869 Schenefeld 830 71 63
susannenorcin@gmx.net
Nupnau Matthias Birkenweg 9 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg 04193 / 46 89
mn69996@GSK.com
Osterkamp Jens   Brack 26 21129 Hamburg 742 73 79
ossi.osterkamp@freenet.de
Proske   Rüdiger   Hebbelstr. 7   25336   Elmshorn 04121 / 638 32
fam.proske@t-online.de
Seide Julia Husumer Str. 17 20251 Hamburg 480 27 44
juliaseidel@excite.com
Seifert Heiko Loher Str. 55 22149 Hamburg 0173 – 905 16 76
info@barspage.de
Siebers Joachim Gottschedstraße 25 22301 Hamburg 27 87 89 42
joachim.siebers@web.de
Siewert Susanne Lindenstr. 24 a 21483 Gülzow 04151 / 894 786
SSiewert@bauermedia.com
Singer Jörn Lübecker Str. 9 d 22941 Bargteheide 04532 / 26 85 83
J.S.Singer@t-online.de
Stier Anna Burgwedel 57 b 22457 Hamburg  550 48 50
anna.stier@gmx.net
Strauch Rainer Friedenstr. 4 22089 Hamburg 20 29 29
Thölen Uwe Fkw. Landscheideweg 47 21129 Hamburg 742 72 50
Thörmer Lars Lauterberger Weg 1 22459 Hamburg 520 50 50
l.thoermer@web.de
Tonn Julia Alte Wöhr 5 22307 Hambur  040/691 19 50
Julia.Tonn@web.de
Tummuscheit Markus Wendlohstr. 101 22459 Hamburg 555 34 91
mtummu@aol.com
Weber Katharina Vogelweide 42 22081 Hamburg 298 22 546
mail@katharinaweber.de
Wenzel Detlef Kiesbarg 40 b 21149 Hamburg 702 52 42
ppd.wenzel@t-online.de
Wurche Andreas Hinrich-Thieß-Str. 37 22844 Norderstedt 52 64 01 20
Andreas.Wurche@gmx.de

 

 

 © 1999-2002 Smash Hamburg - Deutschlands Online Volleyball-Zeitung von Peter Neese und Dennis Wenzel